Home

DAC-SpectroMed Company was founded in 1992 by a group of young and motivated professionals in the sphere of laboratory diagnostics.

The main mission of the Company since its foundation is to meet the needs of the medical and scientific laboratories in high quality non-expensive diagnostic reagents kits, accessories and consumables, laboratory equipment and other products necessary for the modern laboratory diagnostics.

The main way to achieve the goal is own production and direct supplies from other manufacturers.

In 2012 DAC-SpectroMed was certified by IQNet according to ISO 9001:2008 & ISO 13485:2003.

Following the global trends of laboratory diagnostics we pay much attention to the enhancement of the existing products and development of new ones. As an example of such attention we created diagnostic products ready to use which allows to significantly reduce the time of assay procedure and to simplify it, and also to improve its quality.

But one way or another, our team is working for you, our valued customers, and your desire to work in modern laboratories and at the adequate quality level. In this aspiration we have always been the partners for you and are ready to be partners henceforward.

About Products

At present DAC-SpectroMed offers more than 300 kinds of own diagnostic reagents for clinical chemistry, serology, coagulation, diagnostic in urine and imunnochromatography rapid tests for diagnostics of various diseases. Main performance characteristics are not inferior to the products of the famous foreign companies and are destined both for manual procedure and automated analyzers use. Products are registered in and supplied to the Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and other CIS countries.

Reagents are produced in different volume vials. This provides operation comfort and allows optimizing reagents consumption.

High quality of products is maintained by the use of raw materials and technologies from the world’s leading suppliers and due to serious quality control at every stage of manufacturing process. Relatively budget prices are achieved the skilful control of production costs.

The use of DAC-SpectroMed kits provides high accuracy of assays and full compliance of obtained results to the up-to-date requirements for the laboratory assays quality.

О Компании

Компания DAC-SpectroMed была образована в 1992 году группой молодых и инициативных профессионалов в области лабораторной диагностики.

Основная миссия компании с момента ее основания – удовлетворение потребности медицинских и научных лабораторий в недорогих и качественных диагностических наборах реагентов, вспомогательных и расходных материалах, лабораторном оборудовании и других продуктах, необходимых для современной лабораторной диагностики.

Основные способы достижения этой цели – собственное производство и прямые поставки от других производителей.

В 2012 г компания DAC-SpectroMed сертифицирована IQNet по ISO 9001:2008 и ISO 13485:2003.

Следуя мировым тенденциям развития лабораторной диагностики, мы уделяем большое внимание модернизации существующих видов продукции и разработке новых. Примером могут служить созданные нами диагностические продукты, максимально готовые к непосредственному использованию, что позволяет значительно сократить по времени и упростить процедуры выполнения анализов, а также повысить их качество.

Но, так или иначе, вся наша команда работает для вас – наших уважаемых клиентов и вашего желания работать в современных лабораториях и на достойном уровне качества. В этом вашем стремлении мы всегда были для вас партнерами и готовы быть ими и впредь.

О продукции

На сегодняшний день DAC-SpectroMed предлагает более 300 видов диагностических реагентов собственного производства для клинической биохимии, серологии, коагулологии, анализа мочи и иммунохроматографические экспресс-тесты для диагностики различных заболеваний. По основным характеристикам они не уступают продукции известных зарубежных компаний и предназначены как для использования  ручными методами, так и для автоматических анализаторов. Продукция зарегистрирована и поставляется в Россию, Украину, Казахстан, Киргизию и другие страны СНГ.

Выпуск наборов реагентов осуществляется в различных расфасовках, что обеспечивает удобство работы и позволяет оптимизировать расход реактивов.

Высокое качество продукции поддерживается за счет использования исходных компонентов и технологий от ведущих мировых поставщиков и серьезного контроля качества на всех стадиях технологического процесса, а невысокие цены достигаются путем умелого контроля производственных расходов.

Применение наборов компании DAC-SpectroMed позволяет обеспечить высокую точность исследований и полное соответствие получаемых результатов современным требованиям, предъявляемым к качеству лабораторных исследований.

*

*